Reflections on Seventh Grade

When I first arrived in August ,I expected it to be a blow off grade and  easy as pie.  But I soon realized it was  going to be hard and along  9 months. By October I was under ground in home work. It was horrible.I had no time to hang out with my friends.

Eventually I fingered out that being organized and studying helps a lot. I leaned that the hard way. In seventh grade, I learned  to make an expository, and how to make a narrative. I leaned to tern every thing on time because it can a make a big different in the future.. And Ms.Schoch will make you.

As the school year comes to a close, I will be sad and happy. Sad… because I wont be seeing Ms. Schoch in English every day asking me if I did my homework. Because she know I didn’t. If i had to do it over again then I would study and be more organized. My advice to next years 7th graders is to be on time to ever class and be respectful.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *